Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Gloria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Tolles Thai Resort

    nichts
    Die Thai Villen sind sehr liebevoll eingerichtet,das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam,das Frühstück ist sehr gut, der Pool ist sehr schön, die Lage ist gut, würde sofort wieder herkommen :-)
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2018
    Eine so üppige Außenanlage zu pflegen, ist zugegeben aufwändig, hier ist einiger Nachholbedarf, insbesondere bei den wasserführenden Anlagen (Bach und Teiche). Die Pumpe des Baches war wohl defekt und sehr laut. Aber: das sind keine relevanten "Nachteile".
    Wunderschönes kleineres Resort mit Bungalows im Thaistil eine grüne Oase mit schönem Swimmingpool. Das Begrüßungsgetränk im hauseigenen Cafe war einzigartig (frisch zubereitetes kaltes und leckeres Kräutergetränk). Ebenso außergewöhnlich das überaus reichhaltige und leckere Frühstück. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Summa summarum: absolut empfehlenswert.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. April 2018
    Die Lage ist ausserhalb dem Zentrum von Hua Hin. Zum Strand muss der Shuttle oder ein Taxi genommen werden.
    Kleines und gemütliches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal.
    Wolfgang63
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018
    Es war alles gut, wie immer
    Eine kleine Oase im Thai Style Unglaublich nettes Personal Super Frühstück
    Anja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018
    Vielen Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt und liebevolle Betreuung... eine kleine, ruhige Unterkunft um etwas zu entspannen. Der Transfer zum Strand und Nachtmarkt war problemlos und haben wir gern in Anspruch genommen. Frühstück war sehr lecker und völlig ausreichend... Über ein Cocktailangebot am Pool hätten wir uns sehr gefreut, gab es leider jedoch nicht... Ansonsten würden wir zum Erholen jederzeit wiederkommen. Vielen Dank!!!
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und können das Hotel bestens empfehlen.

    Alles hat gepasst. Eine echte Oase!
    Saturnin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. März 2018
    Der Eingangsbereich nicht "Kofferfreundlich" - Pool klein mit wenig Sonnenfläche.
    Schöne, gepflegte Anlage im landestypischen Stil, ruhig ge legen. Gutes Frühstück, Strand in der Nähe.
    Walter S
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. März 2018
    Anlage im Thai Styl, Botanik, erstklassisches Frühstück, ca. 50m zum Beach, sehr ruhig9
    RORY
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018

    Great place to relax

    The small soi you take to the hotel from the main road was a little untidy. I would suggest that the small hotels in the area collectively clean up that little road. In keeping with the traditional style our room was dimly lit but this probably helped keep it cool.
    Breakfast cooked to order was a great start to our day. Relaxing outdoor dining area. Beautiful pool in a very Thai setting. Nice traditional decor and really friendly staff, especially Cho. It's just a minute's walk to the beach.
    manuela
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Bessere Service gibt es nicht!!!!! Thank you Moo, Alise and nightmanager for all!!!!
    Ronald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018

    1 minute walk to the beach.

    TV was limited, there is a DVD player so had some of my own movies to watch at night.
    Excellent complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant close to the street was excellent as well, low prices and top quality of food.
    Matthew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. April 2018

    Was good geting a little run down need some money spent on it

    Need black out curtin as there is too much light in the room at night it's like day light hard to sleep. The pool need some work sharp tiles my little girl cut her foot
    The atmosphere and the food
    Will Cropper
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. April 2018

    Ruenkanok - a Tasteful Thai-Style Retreat

    Ruenkanok means Old Thai House and it's the traditional Thai design of this exquisite boutique resort that we find so appealing. The food is pretty good here too and its an oasis of tranquillity. The only thing we'd like to see is a bit more maintenance. I don't think newcomers would notice but some of the resort needs a bit more maintenance attention - a bit tired and we missed the carp in the pond that apparently carped-it so to speak since our last visit,. Bring back those fish please for the next time we stay with you
    This was our third stay at this delightful resort with it's incredibly harmonious and tranquil garden setting. What the resort lacks in size it more than makes up for in atmosphere - everywhere you look you find little nooks of niceness. We prefer the pond bungalows but all the rooms are cute and tastefully appointed. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and this resort is only 50 metres walk literally to the Kao Takiab non-tourist end of the beach at Hua Hin.
    Randolph
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    2. April 2018

    A pleasant surprise

    The breakfast menu could have some variety.
    My experience with this hotel was a pleasant surprise. From check-in to check-out, the staff was professional, courteous and always accommodating. The location is far from the city center but the hotel provides shuttle service to the night market. The beach is a few minutes away and it is not crowded. If you're into rest, relaxation and yes, even contemplation, then this place is perfect for you. The hotel's interiors are traditional Thai. I loved the ambience particularly at night. It is like you're in the middle of a tropical rainforest. The breakfast selection could be more varied but hey, it was quite tasty. The hotel even provided afternoon snacks/treats. I would go back again.
    DiverD
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018

    Wonderful place to stay at-- definitely will go again

    Small detail: our air con unit was not working well, so we asked for a fan and it helped a lot. If the rooms had a ceiling fan, it would be great!
    Great place, superb traditional thai house style isolated mini bungalow. Great environment (see their pics). The breakfast is awesome and includes some thai dishes options. The staff is super attentive. They have a coffee shop 20 meters from the hotel and the espresso there is delicuous (european taste which is stronger than many thai taste milder beans) and the café itself is so cute. THe lady working at the cafe is a goldmine of information, she kept giving us tips on local places to go to. Also they have access to a beautiful quiet part of the beach 2 minutes walking from the hotel--much better than central Hua Hin beach.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Amazing that's it

    Zol
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. März 2018

    Lovely place, will stay again

    A little far away from some things but not so bad if you hire a scooter.
    Great ambience, excellent breakfasts. Nice little touches like small fruit baskets every day and 15% off at restaurant. Loved the chicken in black pepper sauce.
    Liang ZHANG
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Mosquito...But it is inevitable for a garden like place.
    Everything! Especially the Thai style house.
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RubyMax
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. März 2018

    Excellent location and will definitely visit again

    A friendly family atmosphere with Thai style houses set in pretty grounds
Bewertungen werden geladen