This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Tunyatorn
    th
    10
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susannah
    gb
    8.8
    January 28, 2018
    Charming hotel
    Nothing to dislike except the price which I think is higher than warranted.
    The layout of rooms and garden is very easy on the eye and beautifully lit at night. It is a very tranquil place to stay. The sea is close by.
    james
    us
    9.6
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    5.0
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    la
    9.6
    October 7, 2017
    Little expensive
    Staff is very warm and competent. The resort is beautiful and the gardens amazing
    Russell
    th
    6.2
    August 25, 2017
    There was nothing not to like. A nice place, with great staff. I just felt it was slightly over priced.
    I found it to be very pleasant. I did feel that it was a little over priced.
    Tsanz
    fr
    10
    July 21, 2017
    Great!
    None
    Everything
    ABLIND
    th
    5.8
    April 23, 2017
    Relaxing, but in need or work.
    Quality of food and service have reduced over the past year or so since our last stay.
    Relaxing location, and our second time here.
    LES
    us
    9.6
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stevewong81083733
    hk
    7.9
    October 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    nz
    9.2
    September 26, 2016
    Peaceful and relaxing
    That we couldn't stay longer 😅
    We loved this hotel. It was like a slice of heaven tucked away off a busy street, certainly a place to relax Everything was perfect, the staff - Alisa, Mint and the other waitress sOrry I can't remember the name, they all went the extra mile. Lovely pool, Great choice of breakfasts - try the Thai special breakfasts they are divine. Simple things like lighting the mosquito sticks, beach bag supplied, bottled water and snacks provided daily as well as complimentary nibbles whilst sat by the pool ❤️
    us
    8.3
    August 8, 2016
    Lack of nearby dinner options
    Friendly staff and thai-style accomodation
    John
    th
    8.8
    May 31, 2016
    A Ace to Come Back To
    The quiet smbiance was wonderful. The staff were friendly and competent. The breakfast was well presented and far better than one would expect given the price. This place is huge value for money!
    Atataya
    th
    9.2
    April 27, 2016
    Garden
    No have staff bring luggage into the room
    Garden, Private, Clean
    Quin
    th
    7.5
    April 25, 2016
    If you like quiet corner
    A bit far from other places in Hua Hin, limited parking area so need transportation which is a bit hard to find. Wifi is free but don't expect good quality. Toilet is clean enough but still has mold in shower room.
    Location is right next to the beach, even though it is not a beach front. Staff are quite helpful and friendly.
    christoph
    at
    7.9
    April 16, 2016
    Real Guesthouse
    sound sealing of room, steps from upstairs
    great gardening, authentic
    Mohannad
    ca
    9.6
    April 4, 2016
    Very nice!
    Maybe they should hire more people.
    Breakfast was awesome! They tried to make our stay happy which counts!
Close