본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.

후기

8.8 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.1
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.8
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.5
후기
    ee
    8.3
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nikita
    ru
    8.8
    2018년 2월 6일
    A separate house in a tropical garden. Very kind and nice staff. Enjoyed the stay!
    Stephan
    cn
    10
    2018년 2월 4일
    Can fully recommend the hotel
    nothing.
    the hotel experience in general was excellent. Would come again
    Scott King
    gb
    9.6
    2018년 2월 1일
    Nothing
    Very relaxing
    Martin
    ch
    10
    2018년 1월 17일
    Best in Hua Hin
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful tropical garden. Perfect
    Stephanie
    ie
    7.5
    2018년 1월 14일
    Fabulous hotel with great staff and great location.
    There was very little information available at reception regarding the local area and you pretty much had to figure it out yourself. As we had 2 weeks it was no issue because we had time to find everything but for peopl staying a shorter time it would have been an issue .
    Great hotel. Fabulous rooms. Great staff and service
    dirk
    bg
    9.6
    2018년 1월 3일
    enoying sound during the day from next door
    original setting, oasis
    katrina
    au
    7.5
    2018년 1월 2일
    It was very relaxing.
    Beautiful gardens and close to places to eat and convenience stores. Nice breakfast and swimming area.
    Philipp
    at
    9.2
    2017년 12월 30일
    Wonderful retreat.
    The location itself is maybe not perfect. If you walk for like 10 minutes there is a nice part of the beach though.
    The architecture of the place is just beautiful, this is worth a visit alone in my opinion. Everything is extremely well kept and tidy, and the garden is a delight. Depending on which room/house you book the experience should be a little bit different, but every room has its charm. The staff is very nice and thoughtful.
    Yao
    cn
    8.3
    2017년 12월 30일
    Very good exeperience
    Bath water isn’t hot enough.
    very good local style villa, staffs are nice. Breakfast is very good. All staffs are kind to my son and give some snacks.
    cheryl
    au
    9.6
    2017년 12월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th
    10
    2017년 12월 18일
    Real boutique hotel , cozy , nice food , friendly and service mind staffs.
    Nothing , I think with the location ,the room price and the space they have. They have done a great job already.
    The room is as good as last time I was stayed. The service from all staffs are very high standard. We all are happy with their service mind. The food is excellent.
    danit
    il
    9.2
    2017년 12월 18일
    great place!
    very good breakfast beautiful garden nice and helpful staff
    gb
    7.9
    2017년 12월 15일
    Lovely!
    Sheets could have been a bit cleaner!
    Wonderful breakfast. Beautiful gardens (but make sure you use plenty of mosy repellant) .stones throw from beach . Only one walking distance place to eat- closes at 8.
    ru
    7.5
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    GINA
    sg
    8.3
    2017년 11월 22일
    Nice place. Will definitely recommend to Friends.
    The place is very well kept. Staff very friendly and owner very nice. He called & give directions to our Van driver. Welcome us at d entrance. Breakfast were very good. Nicely done. The ambience of the place is very peaceful, quiet n yet close to many eateries.
    gb
    8.3
    2017년 11월 21일
    Authentic Thai stay
    It was a little tired, needed a bit of tlc but the staff were so eager to please and friendly.
    Thai wooden houses, surrounded by lovely plants - frangipani, banana trees, dragon trees and many more, with little streams and fountains, quite delightful.
    au
    10
    2017년 10월 29일
    Loved it
    Nothing it was great
    I stayed in a luxury villa. The staff were super friendly and went above-and-beyond to make my stay comfortable. It’s a beautiful quiet oasis full of foliage, clean pool, and 50 meters to the beach. There are local restaurants nearby and a 7-11. The hotel provides a shuttle bus every day to Takiab beach and every night to Hua Hin market. Highly recommend this hotel. There is a buffet breakfast every morning and also a cooked menu to select from. It’s ten mins walk from Hua Hin meditation centre
    Qi-Xian
    tw
    9.2
    2017년 10월 26일
    Excellent experience!
    We got electronic shocks when we touched the the shower head :(
    Feel comfortable with nice atmosphere and friendly staff. The room is pretty spacious, equipped with a little terrace where you can chill out. And the breakfast is reeeeeally good, must try different dishes. Also few steps from the beach, just like your garden :)
    th
    8.8
    2017년 10월 26일
    I always enjoy staying at Ruenkanok. I stayed about 7 times and I will definitely keep on coming bac
    They no longer have the complimentary snacks and fruits/thai desserts that they used to give.
    The food and drinks at Khingkanok is highly recommended.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기