点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.9
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    高性价比小别墅酒店

    蚊虫是比较多,自己要做好防蚊措施,WIFI得换了,太慢。空调噪音大。
    位置好,床非常软,711,马杀鸡都近,早餐给力,完全对得起340一晚含早餐的价格,泳池每天游泳,海滩50米,晚上7点免费叫车带你去夜市。每天房间给你换水,送水果。
    cen
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    还是不错

    离夜市远了点
    服务好,泳池丟了1000猪钞票,服务员捡到了还给我。环境清静,早餐有特色,装修有风格
    Brenda
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    安逸、舒服

    在一条小巷子里面,司机不认识,如果叫TAXI的话费用相对很比较高一点,基本在100泰铢每人左右。
    服务很好,每位员工都很热情,打扫的也蛮干净的。住宿的时候服务员及时说房间里要点蚊香,蚊子很多,很暖心!离海边很近50M。酒店有免费到海边和夜市的免费接驳车,但是还是自己租MOTO方便点。推荐入住 ,下次华欣还是这家
    lei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    距离市区繁花地带有距离,海滩很近

    前台联系的包车比自己联系的贵一半
    古朴的房间,很有特色,值得一去~
    xia
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xiaobei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日
    空调制冷慢了点,洗手池水龙头不太好用,但这些都并不影响整体感受。
    工作人员服务非常好,酒店的风格也很东南亚风情,从酒店出门1分钟就到海滩,酒店周边有自助洗衣机,有711店,交通也很方便,从酒店出来走路2分钟到主路招手搭乘敞篷车10-15泰铢可去很多地方。另外他家赠送的早餐特别好吃,游泳池也很棒,非常好的体验。
    qianwei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日
    还原度很高的原始丛林生态,所以蚊子会很多
    有shuttle到市中心和夜市,靠近海边,非常的靠近…早餐非常好吃的…
    Neva
    tg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月1日

    Tranquility, making it such a delightful and restful stay

    The bed was a bit hard but that is Thailand. The location was quiet but a bit out of the way.
    The tranquility of the place was amazing. Living in Bangkok and needing a chill out location, this was it. The staff were so helpful, spoke good English and always had a smile. The pool was cool in temperature which was a first for Thailand. Loved it.
    Alan
    bh

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Great staff great Value for Money Queit relaxing Place

    The Breakfast is the same daily no change or Variety Due to it having many plant life they should Introduce a Smog smoking daily to kill Mosquitoes and the place is bad with them
    The Staff were all very friendly and could not help enough the area is quiet and Close to the Beach there is a free Bus to the Night Market.
    RORY
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Great place to relax

    The small soi you take to the hotel from the main road was a little untidy. I would suggest that the small hotels in the area collectively clean up that little road. In keeping with the traditional style our room was dimly lit but this probably helped keep it cool.
    Breakfast cooked to order was a great start to our day. Relaxing outdoor dining area. Beautiful pool in a very Thai setting. Nice traditional decor and really friendly staff, especially Cho. It's just a minute's walk to the beach.
    manuela
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Bessere Service gibt es nicht!!!!! Thank you Moo, Alise and nightmanager for all!!!!
    Ronald
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    1 minute walk to the beach.

    TV was limited, there is a DVD player so had some of my own movies to watch at night.
    Excellent complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant close to the street was excellent as well, low prices and top quality of food.
    Matthew
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月8日

    Was good geting a little run down need some money spent on it

    Need black out curtin as there is too much light in the room at night it's like day light hard to sleep. The pool need some work sharp tiles my little girl cut her foot
    The atmosphere and the food
    Will Cropper
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    Ruenkanok - a Tasteful Thai-Style Retreat

    Ruenkanok means Old Thai House and it's the traditional Thai design of this exquisite boutique resort that we find so appealing. The food is pretty good here too and its an oasis of tranquillity. The only thing we'd like to see is a bit more maintenance. I don't think newcomers would notice but some of the resort needs a bit more maintenance attention - a bit tired and we missed the carp in the pond that apparently carped-it so to speak since our last visit,. Bring back those fish please for the next time we stay with you
    This was our third stay at this delightful resort with it's incredibly harmonious and tranquil garden setting. What the resort lacks in size it more than makes up for in atmosphere - everywhere you look you find little nooks of niceness. We prefer the pond bungalows but all the rooms are cute and tastefully appointed. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and this resort is only 50 metres walk literally to the Kao Takiab non-tourist end of the beach at Hua Hin.
    Randolph
    ph

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年4月2日

    A pleasant surprise

    The breakfast menu could have some variety.
    My experience with this hotel was a pleasant surprise. From check-in to check-out, the staff was professional, courteous and always accommodating. The location is far from the city center but the hotel provides shuttle service to the night market. The beach is a few minutes away and it is not crowded. If you're into rest, relaxation and yes, even contemplation, then this place is perfect for you. The hotel's interiors are traditional Thai. I loved the ambience particularly at night. It is like you're in the middle of a tropical rainforest. The breakfast selection could be more varied but hey, it was quite tasty. The hotel even provided afternoon snacks/treats. I would go back again.
    DiverD
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日

    Wonderful place to stay at-- definitely will go again

    Small detail: our air con unit was not working well, so we asked for a fan and it helped a lot. If the rooms had a ceiling fan, it would be great!
    Great place, superb traditional thai house style isolated mini bungalow. Great environment (see their pics). The breakfast is awesome and includes some thai dishes options. The staff is super attentive. They have a coffee shop 20 meters from the hotel and the espresso there is delicuous (european taste which is stronger than many thai taste milder beans) and the café itself is so cute. THe lady working at the cafe is a goldmine of information, she kept giving us tips on local places to go to. Also they have access to a beautiful quiet part of the beach 2 minutes walking from the hotel--much better than central Hua Hin beach.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Amazing that's it

    Zol
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月28日

    Lovely place, will stay again

    A little far away from some things but not so bad if you hire a scooter.
    Great ambience, excellent breakfasts. Nice little touches like small fruit baskets every day and 15% off at restaurant. Loved the chicken in black pepper sauce.
    Liang ZHANG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    Mosquito...But it is inevitable for a garden like place.
    Everything! Especially the Thai style house.
    ee

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评