クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    洋加藤
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Mario
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Lee
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月26日

    If you want a relaxing holiday then this hotel is perfect

    Needs more drink choices not just Beer maybe something for woman 😁
    Traditional Thai Hotel, exactly what we wanted. Staff was very friendly. Very clean, but hotel needs a bit of tlc.
    Peter Stevenson
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月13日

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything.. staff, breakfast, location.. I did not want to leave. The gardens are beautiful.
    Krishna
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Brian1993
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月6日
    Mattresses too soft
    Beautiful garden, spacious rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast by the pool
    Carl
    th

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月1日

    the whole facilities need to get a quick renovation. rooms/pool/ walkways/ deck at the pool/

    the room wasnt ready at 5pm check in time; box spring bed way too soft; old equimment. spider webs in the room. dirty shower head. there was no water supply till 10 pm the swimming pool tiles are already off in some areas; looks really ugly.
    friendly staff, nice breakfast. that's all positives
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Ken Christie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月17日

    Best of Thai resorts so far

    Fabulous resort. Staff were super friendly. Awesome vibe.
    Everything . Breakfast especially good. Room was perfect
    Manuel
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月5日
    1st night.. very noisy frog 😂😂 but the lizards were friendly 😬😎
    It was a quiet, peaceful piece of heaven for a new couple.. great staff too, very respectful of our privacy and the complementary fruits in the afternoon were a nice touch.
    Nicholas Quarton-Cats
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月21日

    3 nights in Hua Hin

    Beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff who were very helpful.
    Neva
    tg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月1日

    Tranquility, making it such a delightful and restful stay

    The bed was a bit hard but that is Thailand. The location was quiet but a bit out of the way.
    The tranquility of the place was amazing. Living in Bangkok and needing a chill out location, this was it. The staff were so helpful, spoke good English and always had a smile. The pool was cool in temperature which was a first for Thailand. Loved it.
    Alan
    bh

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Great staff great Value for Money Queit relaxing Place

    The Breakfast is the same daily no change or Variety Due to it having many plant life they should Introduce a Smog smoking daily to kill Mosquitoes and the place is bad with them
    The Staff were all very friendly and could not help enough the area is quiet and Close to the Beach there is a free Bus to the Night Market.
    RORY
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Great place to relax

    The small soi you take to the hotel from the main road was a little untidy. I would suggest that the small hotels in the area collectively clean up that little road. In keeping with the traditional style our room was dimly lit but this probably helped keep it cool.
    Breakfast cooked to order was a great start to our day. Relaxing outdoor dining area. Beautiful pool in a very Thai setting. Nice traditional decor and really friendly staff, especially Cho. It's just a minute's walk to the beach.
    manuela
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Bessere Service gibt es nicht!!!!! Thank you Moo, Alise and nightmanager for all!!!!
    Ronald
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月30日

    1 minute walk to the beach.

    TV was limited, there is a DVD player so had some of my own movies to watch at night.
    Excellent complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant close to the street was excellent as well, low prices and top quality of food.
    Matthew
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月8日

    Was good geting a little run down need some money spent on it

    Need black out curtin as there is too much light in the room at night it's like day light hard to sleep. The pool need some work sharp tiles my little girl cut her foot
    The atmosphere and the food
    Will Cropper
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    Ruenkanok - a Tasteful Thai-Style Retreat

    Ruenkanok means Old Thai House and it's the traditional Thai design of this exquisite boutique resort that we find so appealing. The food is pretty good here too and its an oasis of tranquillity. The only thing we'd like to see is a bit more maintenance. I don't think newcomers would notice but some of the resort needs a bit more maintenance attention - a bit tired and we missed the carp in the pond that apparently carped-it so to speak since our last visit,. Bring back those fish please for the next time we stay with you
    This was our third stay at this delightful resort with it's incredibly harmonious and tranquil garden setting. What the resort lacks in size it more than makes up for in atmosphere - everywhere you look you find little nooks of niceness. We prefer the pond bungalows but all the rooms are cute and tastefully appointed. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and this resort is only 50 metres walk literally to the Kao Takiab non-tourist end of the beach at Hua Hin.
    Randolph
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年4月2日

    A pleasant surprise

    The breakfast menu could have some variety.
    My experience with this hotel was a pleasant surprise. From check-in to check-out, the staff was professional, courteous and always accommodating. The location is far from the city center but the hotel provides shuttle service to the night market. The beach is a few minutes away and it is not crowded. If you're into rest, relaxation and yes, even contemplation, then this place is perfect for you. The hotel's interiors are traditional Thai. I loved the ambience particularly at night. It is like you're in the middle of a tropical rainforest. The breakfast selection could be more varied but hey, it was quite tasty. The hotel even provided afternoon snacks/treats. I would go back again.
読み込み中...