후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.9
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Mario
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lee
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 26일

    If you want a relaxing holiday then this hotel is perfect

    Needs more drink choices not just Beer maybe something for woman 😁
    Traditional Thai Hotel, exactly what we wanted. Staff was very friendly. Very clean, but hotel needs a bit of tlc.
    Peter Stevenson
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 13일

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything.. staff, breakfast, location.. I did not want to leave. The gardens are beautiful.
    Krishna
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brian1993
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 6일
    Mattresses too soft
    Beautiful garden, spacious rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast by the pool
    Carl
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 1일

    the whole facilities need to get a quick renovation. rooms/pool/ walkways/ deck at the pool/

    the room wasnt ready at 5pm check in time; box spring bed way too soft; old equimment. spider webs in the room. dirty shower head. there was no water supply till 10 pm the swimming pool tiles are already off in some areas; looks really ugly.
    friendly staff, nice breakfast. that's all positives
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ken Christie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 17일

    Best of Thai resorts so far

    Fabulous resort. Staff were super friendly. Awesome vibe.
    Everything . Breakfast especially good. Room was perfect
    Manuel
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 5일
    1st night.. very noisy frog 😂😂 but the lizards were friendly 😬😎
    It was a quiet, peaceful piece of heaven for a new couple.. great staff too, very respectful of our privacy and the complementary fruits in the afternoon were a nice touch.
    Nicholas Quarton-Cats
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 21일

    3 nights in Hua Hin

    Beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff who were very helpful.
    Neva
    tg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 1일

    Tranquility, making it such a delightful and restful stay

    The bed was a bit hard but that is Thailand. The location was quiet but a bit out of the way.
    The tranquility of the place was amazing. Living in Bangkok and needing a chill out location, this was it. The staff were so helpful, spoke good English and always had a smile. The pool was cool in temperature which was a first for Thailand. Loved it.
    Alan
    bh

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 26일

    Great staff great Value for Money Queit relaxing Place

    The Breakfast is the same daily no change or Variety Due to it having many plant life they should Introduce a Smog smoking daily to kill Mosquitoes and the place is bad with them
    The Staff were all very friendly and could not help enough the area is quiet and Close to the Beach there is a free Bus to the Night Market.
    RORY
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    Great place to relax

    The small soi you take to the hotel from the main road was a little untidy. I would suggest that the small hotels in the area collectively clean up that little road. In keeping with the traditional style our room was dimly lit but this probably helped keep it cool.
    Breakfast cooked to order was a great start to our day. Relaxing outdoor dining area. Beautiful pool in a very Thai setting. Nice traditional decor and really friendly staff, especially Cho. It's just a minute's walk to the beach.
    manuela
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    Bessere Service gibt es nicht!!!!! Thank you Moo, Alise and nightmanager for all!!!!
    Ronald
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 30일

    1 minute walk to the beach.

    TV was limited, there is a DVD player so had some of my own movies to watch at night.
    Excellent complimentary breakfast, and the restaurant close to the street was excellent as well, low prices and top quality of food.
    Matthew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Was good geting a little run down need some money spent on it

    Need black out curtin as there is too much light in the room at night it's like day light hard to sleep. The pool need some work sharp tiles my little girl cut her foot
    The atmosphere and the food
    Will Cropper
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 6일

    Ruenkanok - a Tasteful Thai-Style Retreat

    Ruenkanok means Old Thai House and it's the traditional Thai design of this exquisite boutique resort that we find so appealing. The food is pretty good here too and its an oasis of tranquillity. The only thing we'd like to see is a bit more maintenance. I don't think newcomers would notice but some of the resort needs a bit more maintenance attention - a bit tired and we missed the carp in the pond that apparently carped-it so to speak since our last visit,. Bring back those fish please for the next time we stay with you
    This was our third stay at this delightful resort with it's incredibly harmonious and tranquil garden setting. What the resort lacks in size it more than makes up for in atmosphere - everywhere you look you find little nooks of niceness. We prefer the pond bungalows but all the rooms are cute and tastefully appointed. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and this resort is only 50 metres walk literally to the Kao Takiab non-tourist end of the beach at Hua Hin.
    Randolph
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 4월 2일

    A pleasant surprise

    The breakfast menu could have some variety.
    My experience with this hotel was a pleasant surprise. From check-in to check-out, the staff was professional, courteous and always accommodating. The location is far from the city center but the hotel provides shuttle service to the night market. The beach is a few minutes away and it is not crowded. If you're into rest, relaxation and yes, even contemplation, then this place is perfect for you. The hotel's interiors are traditional Thai. I loved the ambience particularly at night. It is like you're in the middle of a tropical rainforest. The breakfast selection could be more varied but hey, it was quite tasty. The hotel even provided afternoon snacks/treats. I would go back again.
    DiverD
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 29일

    Wonderful place to stay at-- definitely will go again

    Small detail: our air con unit was not working well, so we asked for a fan and it helped a lot. If the rooms had a ceiling fan, it would be great!
    Great place, superb traditional thai house style isolated mini bungalow. Great environment (see their pics). The breakfast is awesome and includes some thai dishes options. The staff is super attentive. They have a coffee shop 20 meters from the hotel and the espresso there is delicuous (european taste which is stronger than many thai taste milder beans) and the café itself is so cute. THe lady working at the cafe is a goldmine of information, she kept giving us tips on local places to go to. Also they have access to a beautiful quiet part of the beach 2 minutes walking from the hotel--much better than central Hua Hin beach.
이용 후기 로딩중