点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.9
员工
9.5
性价比
8.6

点评

    Rui
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月30日

    很好的入住体验,有机会也会再次选择这间度假屋!

    最大的加分项就是出门左转50米即抵海滩,符合我们睡醒了发呆、然后散步海边的要求。员工亲切有礼,英文沟通顺畅,得知我们行李延误帮助电联机场确认行李送达时间。 很好的入住体验,有机会也会再次选择这间度假屋!
    Liuyan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月22日

    靠近海边

    周边环境需要改善。
    地理位置不错,离海边就五十米。但道路有点坑坑洼洼。内部环境不错,看到小松鼠在屋后,早餐品种少,但味道不错。服务好。
    Chenhan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日
    The pool is smaller than expected, but just 1min to the beach, so... not a big problem.
    It’s better than expected. I mean I know it will be a good experience, but it is GREAT! The details are prefect: welcome drink, kind staff, the tower, the beach bag, the slippers.... This hotel made me feel relaxed. 超出预期的美好,细节特别棒。 比如两双拖鞋:一双皮质的在屋里使用,一双在屋外沙滩使用。 客房还配了沙滩用的浴巾和沙滩包。 非常贴心。 以为只是寻常的三星级酒店,却带来了如同五星级酒店的体验。
    yanfang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月27日
    典型的泰式建筑,早晨不算特别丰盛但是泰式早餐很赞西式早餐也够吃,每天都有给宝宝的特别早餐。离海边特别近,步行2分钟左右即到。清洁工作做得非常好,每天都更换床单被罩,擦洗打扫。住了五个晚上,很喜欢这里。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日

    高性价比小别墅酒店

    蚊虫是比较多,自己要做好防蚊措施,WIFI得换了,太慢。空调噪音大。
    位置好,床非常软,711,马杀鸡都近,早餐给力,完全对得起340一晚含早餐的价格,泳池每天游泳,海滩50米,晚上7点免费叫车带你去夜市。每天房间给你换水,送水果。
    cen
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    还是不错

    离夜市远了点
    服务好,泳池丟了1000猪钞票,服务员捡到了还给我。环境清静,早餐有特色,装修有风格
    Mario
    ae

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月26日

    If you want a relaxing holiday then this hotel is perfect

    Needs more drink choices not just Beer maybe something for woman 😁
    Traditional Thai Hotel, exactly what we wanted. Staff was very friendly. Very clean, but hotel needs a bit of tlc.
    Peter Stevenson
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月13日

    Perfection

    Nothing
    Everything.. staff, breakfast, location.. I did not want to leave. The gardens are beautiful.
    Krishna
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian1993
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月6日
    Mattresses too soft
    Beautiful garden, spacious rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast by the pool
    Carl
    th

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月1日

    the whole facilities need to get a quick renovation. rooms/pool/ walkways/ deck at the pool/

    the room wasnt ready at 5pm check in time; box spring bed way too soft; old equimment. spider webs in the room. dirty shower head. there was no water supply till 10 pm the swimming pool tiles are already off in some areas; looks really ugly.
    friendly staff, nice breakfast. that's all positives
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ken Christie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月17日

    Best of Thai resorts so far

    Fabulous resort. Staff were super friendly. Awesome vibe.
    Everything . Breakfast especially good. Room was perfect
    Manuel
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月5日
    1st night.. very noisy frog 😂😂 but the lizards were friendly 😬😎
    It was a quiet, peaceful piece of heaven for a new couple.. great staff too, very respectful of our privacy and the complementary fruits in the afternoon were a nice touch.
    Nicholas Quarton-Cats
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日

    3 nights in Hua Hin

    Beautiful hotel and very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff who were very helpful.
    Neva
    tg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月1日

    Tranquility, making it such a delightful and restful stay

    The bed was a bit hard but that is Thailand. The location was quiet but a bit out of the way.
    The tranquility of the place was amazing. Living in Bangkok and needing a chill out location, this was it. The staff were so helpful, spoke good English and always had a smile. The pool was cool in temperature which was a first for Thailand. Loved it.
    Alan
    bh

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Great staff great Value for Money Queit relaxing Place

    The Breakfast is the same daily no change or Variety Due to it having many plant life they should Introduce a Smog smoking daily to kill Mosquitoes and the place is bad with them
    The Staff were all very friendly and could not help enough the area is quiet and Close to the Beach there is a free Bus to the Night Market.
正在载入点评